PT  EN  FR  ES  IT  DE  RU  ZH  HI  FA  JA
 
Contact Us



euroAtlantic airways
Board
Chairman & CEO: Tomaz Metello
Vice President: Euclides Batalha
Board Member: António Menezes

email: secretary@euroatlantic.pt

Advisors to the Board
Mário Alvim de Faria

Headquarters:
Rua das Sesmarias, 3
Quinta da Beloura
2710-692 SINTRA
PORTUGAL

President & CEO and Board of Directors
SAD (Advisors to the Board, Secretariat, Human Resources & Legal Department, Research and Development Department, IT Department)
Financial Department
Commercial Department
Marketing, Communication and image Department
Public Relations Department
Cargo Department
Flight Operations Department
Geral: +351 21 924 73 00

Airport:
Aeroporto de Lisboa - Piso 6 / Sala 6149
1700-008 LISBOA
PORTUGAL

Figo Maduro:
Rua Salgueiro Maia, 18A
2685-374 PRIOR-VELHO - LOURES
PORTUGAL

Maintenance and Engineering Department (Planning, Engineering, Logistics and Production)
Quality Department
Flight Operations Department (Flight Dispatch)
Ground Operations Department (Catering & Handling Department)

You are here: Home / Contact Us

Contact Us
GUINÉ BISSAU FLIGHTS


RESERVATION AND INFORMATION: +351 218 437 040
+351 910 204 908 H24
707 10 25 35 FROM PORTUGAL ONLY
(09:00 to 18:00)

Commercial Department
ACMI / Wet Lease, Dry Lease, Charter Services and Executive Flights

(NUMBERS NOT VALID FOR PASSENGER INFORMATIONS. PASSENGERS SHOULD CONTACT THEIR TRAVEL AGENCY OR TOUR OPERATOR)
email: commercial@euroatlantic.pt
phone: +351 21 924 73 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 / 19 / 21 / 24
fax: +351 21 924 73 91
Eugénio Fernandes
H24 +351 91 724 96 71
Airport - Handling & Catering Department
email: handling@euroatlantic.pt
phone: +351 21 844 47 43 / fax: +351 21 844 47 39H24 +351 21 844 44 34
Airport - Flight Dispatch
email: occ@euroatlantic.pt
phone: +351 21 844 47 31
H24 +351 91 866 09 83
João Maldonado
Cargo Department
Chief Pilot
email: mario.alvim@euroatlantic.pt
phone: +351 21 924 73 66 / fax: +351 21 924 73 92H24 +351 91 754 04 70
Mário Alvim
Custom Services
email: customerservices@euroatlantic.pt
phone: +351 21 924 73 00 / fax: +351 21 924 73 90
João Pedro Sá Ribeiro
Finance Department
email H24: finance24@euroatlantic.pt
phone: +351 21 924 73 00 / fax: +351 21 924 73 93
Salomé Figueiredo
Flight Operations
email: paulo.pinheiro@euroatlantic.pt
phone: +351 21 924 73 69 / fax: +351 21 924 73 92
Paulo Pinheiro
Ground Operations
email: handling@euroatlantic.pt
phone: +351 21 844 47 43 / fax: +351 21 844 47 39
H24 : +351 91 866 0985
Rui Nobre
Legal Department
email: beatriz.borges@euroatlantic.pt / renata.dias@euroatlantic.pt / tiago.arnould@euroatlantic.pt
phone: +351 21 924 73 31 / +351 21 924 73 32 / fax: +351 21 924 73 90
Beatriz Borges / Renata Dias / Tiago Arnould
Human Resources Department
email: ana.santos@euroatlantic.pt
phone: +351 21 924 73 30 / fax: +351 21 924 73 90
Ana Santos
Maintenance Department
email: maintenance@euroatlantic.pt
Rufino de Oliveira
Marketing & Image Department
email: marketing@euroatlantic.pt
phone: +351 21 924 73 28 / fax: +351 21 924 73 90
João Pedro Sá Ribeiro
Crew Training Department
email: training@euroatlantic.pt / bruno.parga@euroatlantic.pt
phone: +351 21 924 73 57 / fax: +351 21 924 73 90
Bruno Parga
email: rita.espada@euroatlantic.pt
phone: +351 21 924 73 73 / fax: +351 21 924 73 90
Rita Espada
Public Relations
email: caetano.pestana@euroatlantic.pt
phone: +351 21 924 73 60 / fax: +351 21 924 73 90
Caetano Pestana
Quality
email: quality@euroatlantic.pt
phone: +351 21 949 90 40 / fax: +351 21 949 90 59
José Marques Correia
Rosters
email: rosters@euroatlantic.pt
email 24h: rosters24@euroatlantic.pt
phone: +351 21 924 73 68 / fax: +351 21 924 73 90H24 +351 91 732 41 26
Morais Caldas
Cabin Crew Department
email: ccm@euroatlantic.pt / sofia.goncalves@euroatlantic.pt
phone: +351 21 924 73 74 / fax: +351 21 924 73 90
Cabin Crew Manager: Sofia Gonçalves
euroAtlantic is registered as an IOSA Operator under the IATA Operational Safety Audit Programme
IATA
Address: Rua das Sesmarias, 3 Qta. da Beloura, 2710-692 Sintra - Portugal  Phone: +351 219 247 300  Fax: +351 219 247 390
© 2005 euroAtlantic airways. TODOS OS DIREITOS RESERVADOS.